What would I do?

Robin Hutton via Compfight 

If Teacher Poised I was a principal, I would do a lot of things. The  first thing I would do is fill out all the paper work I would have to do. Then I would tell all the staff members what they had to teach and do. Then I would tell what would be told on the announcements. After that I would walk the halls and make sure everything was in order. That is what I would do if I was the principle.

If I was a teacher I would get to school early to set up . After that I would wait until the students got there. When they got there they would have to do Rosetta stone.  After that I would have a surprise quiz to do. Then would have surprise quizzes for the rest of the periods.

If I was a Teacher

If I was a principle

Teacher pic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *